Skip to content

Poo cat in real life

June 26, 2010

Very sorry for not posting lately. I had a kind of an eye condition/infection/abscess whatever you want to call it. Anyway my eye hurt so I couldn’t go on the computer and work on comics. The latest comic is still not complete so here’s a funny thing to share instead. My cat Koda kind of looks like Poo cat in this photo:

This is my desktop background which I look at all the time, so it started reminding me of Poo cat. The round head, mouth shape and color. The only thing missing is the stripes. Here is a funny color-over:

Doesn’t look much like Poo cat, but whatever. It’s silly. xD Here is another picture where Koda looks like Poo cat:

It’s shot from below. Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. owee97 permalink
    June 27, 2010 10:00 am

    Wow, I also have a cat and his name is Ozzy 😀

  2. Smiley101 permalink
    June 28, 2010 1:50 pm

    Great Observations! 🙂 Koda is soooo cu-ute!

  3. Petsoceity lover permalink
    July 10, 2010 3:10 pm

    I wish I had a cat…koda’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

