Skip to content

3D Poo Cat- Masks

August 1, 2010

Told you they wouldn’t be funny.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Owee97 permalink
    August 2, 2010 9:43 am

    Very good, I love Poocat’s voice… so cute :3

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      August 2, 2010 7:12 pm

      Actually I did that xD I was too lazy to download some cat noises. 😛

  2. August 2, 2010 10:09 am

    Hey sunny2222
    May I ask you something? Your blog has inspired me to do comics, so now I would want to get your name in my blog in honor.
    I would also love to add you to the blogroll! Please reply back or e-mail me @:
    kayla_2026@ymail.com
    I would love to hear back from you!
    kayla_2026 (My blogs may not appear to be active, but I will sure try to keep up.) THAKS!

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      August 2, 2010 7:12 pm

      I’d love you to add my blog to your blogroll! Actually I don’t think anyone did so far. Are you asking for a link exchange or just to put my blogs name on your blog?

      • August 3, 2010 7:38 am

        But there is a problem. I don’t know how to put the blogroll! I already put you but still cannot

        • sunny2222 permalink*
          August 3, 2010 11:13 am

          Just go to ‘links’ and add links to blogs there. I consider that my blogroll.

  3. August 2, 2010 10:09 am

    Sorry. Spelled thanks wrongly XD

  4. August 3, 2010 7:40 am

    I already had put your name in my bloggie:
    http://petsocietycomics.wordpress.com/
    🙂

Leave a Reply

