Skip to content

Dance-off!

October 1, 2010

20 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2010 4:24 am

    omg, this is awesome

  2. October 2, 2010 12:57 pm

    pls tell me how you make animations

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      October 3, 2010 11:17 am

      With Gimp. It’s done frame by frame. Meaning, a whole lot of pictures.

  3. Cookie permalink
    October 5, 2010 8:06 am

    i tried but… i failed

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      October 5, 2010 10:11 am

      Do you have Gimp?

      • Cookie permalink
        October 5, 2010 12:30 pm

        Well yeah. I tried using it and checking out how to make animations with it on the net, but my brain got boggled.

        • October 6, 2010 7:26 am

          Anyway, I can use Windows Movie Maker. Even though it is a lot more troublesome.

          • sunny2222 permalink*
            October 6, 2010 6:08 pm

            It’s hard to use WMW, and the frames have to last long, but if you don’t get Gimp maybe it’s the way to go.

          • October 7, 2010 8:02 am

            what about Adobe Photoshop?
            I use that and its pretty easy once you know how to!
            Google it! 😀

          • sunny2222 permalink*
            October 7, 2010 3:45 pm

            I never tried Photoshop since I had no need, so I can’t say if it’s good or not, but I’ll take your word for it. 🙂 You say you can make animations with it too? I didn’t know that.

  4. October 8, 2010 7:51 pm

    hello~! i just made a blog! here is the link:

    http://pinkzebrastrips.wordpress.com/

    • October 9, 2010 10:48 am

      You want my opinion? First off you should rotate the pictures(any image editor can do that). Second you shouldn’t post contests and such until you get some viewers. Third you shouldn’t say your pictures are really funny or cute all the time, because that qualifies as bragging. People don’t like bragging.

      Other than that nice blog.

      • October 9, 2010 1:57 pm

        sorry if i was being braggy i really didnt mean to ….. you think its nice thanks that means alot!

  5. October 12, 2010 11:36 am

    hey… its been 11 days…

  6. October 13, 2010 8:03 am

    12 days… i visit this website everyday. please dont abandon bao bao. i love it. 🙂 it is awesome. keep up the good work and i look forward to more. (flattery oh flattery (which is true)!)

    • October 13, 2010 2:29 pm

      Telling me to hurry up won’t make me do it. I need time to make animations and comics, plus I have school and other things to do. I wouldn’t even think about abandoning it, and even if I would, I’d make a post about it instead of just stop putting up comics. So don’t think I left the blog because it takes me long to post.

      Please be patient

      • October 14, 2010 9:39 am

        Oh no, it wasnt to make you hurry up. It was to make you.. u know. Not abandon this blog. 😛 I understand the harsh thingies. Like with my blog tachey.wordpress.com.

  7. October 16, 2010 5:45 am

    Harsh thingies… uh… meaning…. ummm…. stuff youre busy with??? X\\\

Leave a Reply

