Skip to content

OMG Spoilers

November 18, 2010

Sorry for not posting lately, I could say I’ve been busy or on a trip or whatnot but I actually just had no ideas.

So, as I said a few times already, Bao Bao isn’t exclusively for Poo Cat(If it were it would be called Poo Cat.com). So, I’m working on a new comic. I’m not gonna say anything except that it will be about humans and in a different style than PC.

Oh yes,

Here’s a little sneak peek to keep you amused for the weekend:

 

Yup, Flower guy. Have fun making conclusions because I will post a new comic SUNDAY.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2010 5:02 am

    Dear Flower Guy, do you want to become the star of Bao Bao? If you do, do you hate Poo Cat for being the star of Bao Bao for so long?

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      November 19, 2010 10:43 am

      Flower guy doesn’t answer questions.

  2. Cookie permalink
    November 19, 2010 1:09 pm

    Oh… haha… nevermind I guess, but if one day he does, I will ask this question… I cant wait till Sunday.

Leave a Reply

