Skip to content

Autobio: Birdie

November 21, 2010

So, as I promised, here’s the comic.

Oh yeah, Flower Guy had nothing to do with it. He’s just a doodle I drew out of boredom.

But I may be drawing him again sometimes. He’s fun to draw.

Anyway the new comic is about me, because a lot of things that happen to me make me want to draw them into a comic. Maybe Flower guy was just a sneak peek of the style. (Click to enlarge)

Alas, I suck at drawing cage bars.

This happened at the zoo last Sunday. The cockatoo there is just SCREAMING in agony, it sounded like he’s being stabbed with butcher knife ( butcher knifes don’t stab..? Forget I said anything.) I can barely stand to listen to him, and the people around me are all like

“Oh the birdie is singiiing”

If AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGHHHHHHHHH is singing to you.. F*ck, go to an AC/DC concert.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cookie permalink
    November 22, 2010 2:11 am

    Alas, I suck even more at drawing cage bars. Anyway, this was great… I dont know how people can say this sucks. I LOVE YOUR COMICS! πŸ˜€ and thank you for introducing us to My Cardboard Life. Now I go there every day, like I do with Bao Bao.

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      November 22, 2010 8:49 pm

      Yeah, that’s probably my sister who voted it sucks. She is kind of an a**hole.

      Anyway thanks! Nice to know you like my comics that much πŸ˜€

  2. Kate 4444 permalink
    November 26, 2010 5:12 pm

    hahahahahahahah koje budaleee!!! πŸ˜› xD

Leave a Reply

