Skip to content

Talking

December 11, 2010

Yeah, I know I promised updates a week ago.. but I forgot to USB them from one computer to another(you see, I draw on one and upload on another) and only did it today.

But still no comics for you!

Why?

Because I’m mean and like to torture you.

Also because I’m lazy and since I have some comics to upload now I want them to last as long as possible so that I wouldn’t have to draw more.

I’m a mean mean person.

So instead of a comic today you’re getting some cat doodles.

——-

I would also like to say something.

I have posted polls before because I cared about what other people think of my work.

Not anymore.

I don’t care anymore! Whoopie! I just do it for my own entertainment! From now on I officially absolutely don’t give a crap about how many pageviews or comments they have. :3

Good for me.

Also many of you stopped reading my blog. And some of you don’t like the new series. I don’t blame you! I’m a lazy lazy person who doesn’t give a damn about how long her fans have to wait.

So if you wanna quit reading the blog, go ahead. I don’t care anymore! 🙂

For those of you who are still loyal to it, I would like to point you out:

Kate 4444– my best friend in real life, whom I know is always gonna read it. (right, Kate? ……..right? ಠ_ಠ)

Cookie– whatever I post, she loves it. And she always comments. Actually, Cookie, that ‘message’ I drew was for you, since your blog’s style resembles mine(and there’s a character named Chickie) but I don’t mind anymore. Just keep at it. 🙂 And thanks for never stopping reading my comics!

Guinea Pig Lover– A.K.A. Jaynie(you’re Jaynie, right? Sorry, sometimes I mix you guys up.. -.-) She has also been reading Bao Bao since the beginning and I wanna thank her for it!

I’m sure there’s a lot more of you but I can’t remember right now. Sorry.

New comic tomorrow! Probably gonna be Poo Cat!


 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Guinea Pig Lover permalink
    December 16, 2010 10:12 am

    My guinea pigs n I thank you. 🙂 I’ll keep checkin back. 🙂 so you better have sum new stuff… Just joking. N yup. You got it right!

  2. Guinea Pig Lover permalink
    December 16, 2010 10:19 am

    Also, you posted this on my b-day! What a coincidence! 😀

  3. Cookie permalink
    December 20, 2010 12:08 am

    AWWWWHHHH!!!!! THX!!! And P.S. most of the comics I do dont involve Chickie anymore. Even if you dont care. AND THE COW CAT IS SOOOO CUTE!! XD I just came back from my holiday in NZ so I havent been posting in my blog. Thats why. As you said…. I LOVE UR BLOG

    xxKISSES
    cookie

  4. Cookie permalink
    December 20, 2010 12:14 am

    And btw, Im Cookie even if my picture is this one or the one with the cat.

Leave a Reply

