Skip to content

Poo cat’s first Christmas (poem)

December 13, 2010

I posted a day late because I’m an asshole.

I didn’t get to the computer at all yesterday and this morning I was at the hospital for some eye shit.

Anyway, Poo Cat! Yay! Long time no Poo Cat! Although you all like it the best, I just ran out of ideas. plain an simple. For the past five months I’ve been posting nothing but Poo Cat. That’s 35 comics(7 per month) including ‘Ask PC’. Damn! I just had no more inspiration!

But holidays are an excellent source of ideas for me.

Anyway, I know I said I don’t care what you think, but I wanna know if I should keep writing long stuff under every comic.

Ah, yes!

As well as last year(on Retrocookie.com) I will be posting Christmas countdown adoptables starting ten days before Christmas. I still don’t know what to draw, but I’ll start two days from now!

Don’t expect them to always be on schedule because this is the busiest week of the year in school. (I just got three B’s from Italian, Biology and Physics. I still have to answer History, English and Croatian… -_-)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Guinea Pig Lover permalink
    December 16, 2010 10:14 am

    I like reading your random stuff you write. It kills time 😉

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      December 16, 2010 6:43 pm

      LOL! It kills time to write them too… 🙂

Leave a Reply

