Skip to content

Autobio: Sleep

December 27, 2010

TRUE STORY.

Happens all the time.

I just end up on the other side of the bed, but the sheets are still the way they were in the evening. It’s creepy if you ask me. O.o

Once I had a blanket on a sheet, and when I woke up they switched places. Still all tidy anyways.

So this one was buried in the depths of my home folder for a long time, and I’ve still got one or two to post after it. I also have a billion ideas but no desire at all to draw them. 😐

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 31, 2010 9:20 am

    Funny!It also happens to me.

Leave a Reply

