Skip to content

God fucking damnit.

January 9, 2011

I’m fucking angry! Gyaaa!!!!!!!

Fuckfuckfuckfuckfucking asshole!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

You know why I’m pissed?

Because my FUCKING FAVORITE CHARACTER IN MY FAVORITE SHOW DIED!! AAAAAAAA

D8< D8< D8< D8<

I knew he would die(FUCKING CHAT SPOILERS) but still I’m so fucking pissed.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

If I was alone at home, I would’ve ran around the house screaming. That’s how pissed I am. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I’m like,

Don’t die don’t die don’t die don’t die don’t die…… keep running keep running KEEP FUCKING RUNNING! Nooooo don’t stop fucktard!! Turn around turn around turn around turn around TURN FUCKING AROUND!! Don’t die don’t die don’t die don’t die don’t die nonononononononononono SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He died.

And so I present to you the three-step guide of

REVENGE

Step 1- Print out picture of guy who killed him

Step 2- Cut the motherfucker out

step 3- PLEASURE

Step 4-Satisfaction.


*Sorry about the squiggly lines. I’m still shaking! ….’cause I’m PISSED!!


EPILOGUE

Shooting darts is annoying, so do this instead:

 

WORST. EPISODE. EVER!

What a way to start the new year. I have to start school with a blackeye, AND my favorite guy in my favorite show dies.

>8X

See you whenever, I’m gonna go DESPAIR.


11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2011 6:43 am

    once my favourite character in a show died too, it was a long time ago. (ok, I have to admit, it was pokemon.) AND THE ONLY LIVING SPECIES LEFT DIED!!!! NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL 😥 tears

    but yours must be worse.

    because, no one killed it in that movie. he died to save the world.
    or its town.

    😥

    • January 10, 2011 6:57 am

      By the way, I know about pissed-shakiness too – i got that when my teacher confiscated my favourite comic book. I was drawing in it when she wasn’t really teaching – she was going through corrections in a worksheet – but i had full marks – so i wasn’t particularly paying attention – actually, i was drawing in my favourite comic book.

      and she took it away.

  2. Kate 4444 permalink
    January 11, 2011 8:27 pm

    u kojoj ti je seriji to bilo???? :O

  3. Kate 4444 permalink
    January 15, 2011 8:28 am

    ahahahahahahah ko je umro …… luffy?xD

    e da headshot bitch je po meni 😛 xD!!!!!

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      January 15, 2011 4:09 pm

      Ne nego brat mu. Nikad se skoro ne pojavljuje a tako je cooooooooooooooooool 😥

      Nisam te u životu čula da to kažeš i nisi to ti izmislila -.-

  4. Kate 4444 permalink
    January 19, 2011 8:04 pm

    Pitaj roka ako oš on će ti reč da ja to govorim po cile dane i sičam se da sam jednom rekla pred tobom ali onako brzo(Headshotbitchujustgotowned) a da si me ti gledala ovako O.o………….. 😛 ( i dare u to ask him!!! xD ).

    • January 20, 2011 5:30 pm

      Ne znam ja se toga ne sicam uglavnom nisam skupila od tebe.

      I neću ga pitat!

  5. June 22, 2011 7:26 am

    was it the part when ace died?
    i still think the manga is better than the anime

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      June 22, 2011 8:56 pm

      Yessss it was when Ace died D: he was my favorite character dammit.

      Anyway I don’t read the manga but I’ve heard that it can be a lot more bloody than in the cartoon.

Leave a Reply

