Skip to content

(late) Poo cat valentines

February 17, 2011

So sorry for not posting, it’s been a really long time, huh? Like… more than a month. Well anyway, I’m three days late because I can’t plan(or do) stuff ahead. So here’s a few PC-themed Valentine cards! They were so fun to make, I might make some more! Each is for a different situation, so you may relate to some of them 🙂

ENJOY!

How did you spend Valentines day? Mine was great. I spent it eyeballing my crush in class.

♥________________________________________________________________________________♥

Happy late Valentines day!


One Comment leave one →
  1. Cookie permalink
    February 19, 2011 6:30 am

    Oh my god, they’re all so cute. Nothing special happened to me on Valentine’s Day… no because I’m just 12.

Leave a Reply

