Skip to content

Guinea pigs

April 25, 2011

This is for Poppy, who requested guinea pig adoptables about a week ago. Still didn’t get around to making them pwoperly* so I whipped up these crappy ones. They’re shaky because I’m working on the computer in my bedroom and it’s really slow so it’s hard to draw here.

Oh, and they don’t look like yours, because well I only remembered that you asked for that AFTER I drew them… xD

I’ll make more better ones some other time! I never post, do I?

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Cookie permalink
    April 30, 2011 9:49 am

    AWW! The brown one is so cute!

  2. umn permalink
    May 6, 2011 10:39 am

    Haha! 🙂 CUTIES! its me jaynie. i probably posted as one of my other accs or sth. hardly use wp anymore! xD hehe. Piggies LOVE 🙂

    My swirl is adorable!!! (the brown one) Sugar’s cutee too 🙂

    🙂 ^_^ Any more ideas? I need some too! I’m trying 2 draw a picture a day. It takes me longer to think of stuff than to draw some times!!! xD

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      May 6, 2011 10:15 pm

      Haha, it’s great that you’re giving yourself a challenge like that, are you uploading those pictures anywhere?

      • umn permalink
        May 29, 2011 8:34 am

        mnmgh… nope. well not yet anyway. ive got some REALLY crap ones 😛 i mite upload the better ones…. 😛 but probably on to my tumblr. I find tumblr so much easier 2 use 🙂

        Have you tried tumblr??? btw, my tumblr is http://www.om-nom-art.tumblr.com
        : )

        • umn permalink
          May 29, 2011 8:42 am

          Btw, do u have a skype?

          • sunny2222 permalink*
            May 31, 2011 10:33 am

            I’ve thought about trying tumblr, but I don’t think I’d get any followers.. 😀

            Nope, I don’t have a skype.

          • umn permalink
            June 5, 2011 10:22 am

            does it matter? hehe

          • umn permalink
            June 5, 2011 10:25 am

            btw, ive uploaded two of my own drawings. they are portraits 🙂

          • June 5, 2011 11:46 am

            Link? 😀

          • Guinea Pig Lover permalink
            June 7, 2011 11:59 am

            On my tumblr 🙂 they should b the first 2 posts since i havent reblogged anything. I think. 😀 the great thing is that you can reblog stuff u like along with ur own stuff! 😉

        • sunny2222 permalink*
          July 9, 2011 1:41 pm

          In case you’re interested, I made a tumblr but I will mostly be posting about bands I like sooo I don’t think you’d be interested. 🙂 Also I’m following you now

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      June 7, 2011 4:36 pm

      Ooooohhh I just saw them, they’re awesome 😀

      I don’t listen to either of the singers, but I think you did a really good job on Taylor, her hair looks awesome! 🙂

      • Guinea Pig Lover permalink
        June 10, 2011 11:51 am

        Thank you! 🙂 i dont really listen to tem much either 😛 it usually takes me a few hours to rub, draw and rub again 😀

Leave a Reply

