Skip to content

Guinea pigs and rabbits

May 6, 2011

I’m a person of my word! See, I told you I would draw some pwoper guinea pigs. These are for Poppy, enjoy!

Well this one looks more like a little bear.

And also, Cookie ordered some bunnies, so here you go Cookie:

I tried to do something different, so I did this one with the airbrush tool. I don’t like it that much…

Anyway I barely typed this because I was headbanging all through.. I just can’t help but do it when I listen to this damn awesome song. It’s soooooo aweeeeeeesssooomeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! 😀

Gotta go bye.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Cookie permalink
    May 7, 2011 12:25 pm

    Ohhh! They’re all so cute! I love the bunnies! And the airbrush one rocks too! And the guinea pigs are adorable! Including the bear-like one! I’m using exclamation marks! I will stop using them!

    Anyway I love the new theme too! The banner is awesome and Chickie’s “why am I not on the banner” is more!! XXXDDDDDDDDDDDDDD And the picture of Poo Cat behind a bush 🙂

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      May 8, 2011 12:04 pm

      Lol thanks, I was waiting for somebody to notice 😀

  2. umn permalink
    May 29, 2011 8:39 am

    LOVE 🙂

Leave a Reply

