Skip to content

Bunneh

May 8, 2011

CLICK TO ENLARGE

Yeah, the last Poo Cat comic I uploaded was 14th December…

What can I say, I’m all out of inspiration.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cookie permalink
    June 25, 2011 11:22 am

    Well, if you’re all out of ideas, I wanna ask Poo Cat something.

    Dear Poo Cat,
    Do you ever envy Chickie? Or do you ever feel like strangling him? Why??

    I hope this might give you an idea…. 😛 Just ignore this if you want to, I can tell you can be quite busy sometimes 😛

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      June 27, 2011 8:11 pm

      Thanks for that, I haven’t done an ‘Ask Poo Cat’ comic in months!

      And I don’t want to be giving people the wrong idea. I’m actually not busy at all. Just really, really lazy.

Leave a Reply

