Skip to content

WHAT

May 30, 2011

 

There. Now you don’t need drugs.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Guinea Pig Lover permalink
    May 31, 2011 8:29 am

    Lol haha cute

  2. Cookie permalink
    June 21, 2011 10:26 am

    So cute!! XDDDD

    I was scrolling down baobaocomics.wordpress.com (I hadn’t looked here for very long, I got hooked with this new game :P) after you posted the post about PC playing the guitar, and I was saying what was on my mind as I look at the pictures and the animations, and my brother was with me.

    In the end, he said, “You think EVERYTHING’S cute?!”

    • June 21, 2011 1:55 pm

      HAHAHAHAHA that’s so awesome! xD Thank you~!!

      Anyway which game did you get hooked on?

      • Cookie permalink
        June 24, 2011 1:58 am

        Maplestory episode 3… 😛

        My brother’s hooked too… XD But I will come here more often, though! I’ve already bookmarked this website.

Leave a Reply

