Skip to content

Summertime

June 15, 2011

(Wait a second, it’s an animation, it will load)

School ended today!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Anyway I’m not one of the people who will rush to the beach with all of their friends. I hate all beaches within my walking distance, they’re crowded and I’m guaranteed to run into some assholes from school. So I’ll rather wait until my mom’s break begins and we can drive to nicer beaches further away from… people.

I want to spend this summer mostly drawing, painting, playing the guitar and synthesizer and doing other creative stuff. I have a To-do list. I might post it sometime in the future.

Have a happy summer! 🙂 (unless your holidays didn’t begin yet. Tee-hee!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Cookie permalink
    June 21, 2011 10:23 am

    I’m just like you… slacking at home… XD

  2. Guinea Pig Lover permalink
    June 21, 2011 11:07 am

    Lucky you! Its winter where i am!

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      June 21, 2011 1:55 pm

      Where are you?

      • Guinea Pig Lover permalink
        September 3, 2011 5:46 am

        New Zealand. Its freaking cold hyah!!! brrr. =) haha i only just saw this. 😛

Leave a Reply

