Skip to content

DED BLOG

September 26, 2011

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2011 12:50 pm

    Lol it’s okay! XDD I was so happy to see another post. ;_; Poo Cat is so cute here~ X33
    I love your art~ ❤ XDD
    And just so you know, I've been visiting your blog nearly every day @.@

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      September 27, 2011 7:55 pm

      Aww weally? ;_; I would’ve stopped visiting ages ago… ;_; Unnd I hope you know this means no more posts T.T

      • October 4, 2011 2:32 am

        THAT’S SO SAD. ;_; I hope you shall have a nice day, though. ;__;

        Well… um… ;-; Well, it’s okay XDD I shall just get on with my life without BaoBao then. ;____;

        • sunny2222 permalink*
          October 4, 2011 5:37 pm

          BUHHH I’M SORRY ;__; I just reeeealy have no more inspiration for Poo cat comics anymore.. my style has changed a LOT.

  2. Guinea Pig Lover permalink
    October 9, 2011 6:22 am

    Why dont you just post random art stuff like rwndom ideas and just random stuff? Or just go on tumblr and reblog other ppls stuff! XD

    • sunny2222 permalink*
      October 9, 2011 11:06 am

      I made a Tumblr.. but that didn’t last long.. x) And maybe making an random art blog isn’t a bad idea, I’ll consider it. 🙂

      • Guinea Pig Lover permalink
        October 18, 2011 11:11 am

        Haha. Lol. If you do any normal sketches, you should scan and upload them! Id be interseted to see what youve drawn!

Leave a Reply

